Organization Committee

President of the Congress Dr T Ramasami, Former Secretary, Department of Science and Technology
Chief Patron Shri Rafeeque Ahmed Chairman, Council for Leather Exports
Director Dr B Chandrasekaran CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute
Association Shri Arnab Jha President, Indian Leather Technologists
Working President Dr S Rajamani Indian Leather Technologists Association
Association Shri NR Jagannathan President (South) Indian Leather Technologists
Congress Convenor Dr NK Chandrababu Chief Scientist, CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute
Organising Committee Shri N Shafeeque Ahmed Chairman, Indian Finished Leather Manufacturers and Exporters
Organising Committee Dr Dietrich Tegtmeyer IULTCS President
Organising Committee Mr PR Aqeel Ahmed Regional Chairman-South, Council for Leather Exports

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Dr Luis A Zugno IULTCS-IUR Chairman